Troublemaker and Josh Madden Present Alabama Worley

The Joshes sat in the living room and made this the other night. While selecting songs for the mix we started reminiscing about how fly Patricia Arquette was in True Romance (bites knuckle).  Remember when she says, “Amid the chaos of that day, when all I could hear was the thunder of gunshots, and all I could smell was the violence in the air, I look back and am amazed that my thoughts were so clear and true, that three words went through my mind endlessly, repeating themselves like a broken record: you’re so cool, you’re so cool, you’re so cool.” ?  That’s the kinda girl every guy dreams about.  The boys mixed all the tracks together and dubbed it “panty-step.” You know, music that girls can dance around in their underwear too. Sounds good to me. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD Alabama Worley by NYLONmag.  Production by Josh Madden & Troublemaker

Bookmark and Share

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

