Kap Bambino- Batcaves

It’s a good thing for batcaves… if you want some vampires.  At least that’s what I think she’s saying.  I don’t really know. Don’t really care. I what does interest me is who is Kap Bambino is and where did they come from. The french duo Kap Bambino is composed of Caroline Martial on vocals and Orion Bouvier. Hailing from Bordeaux, France the two combine to make a volatile cocktail of metal meets dark wave, post-punk meets electro darkness that is as scary as it is fun to bounce around to. Batcaves is off the EP of the same name.

Bookmark and Share

One Trackback

  1. […] On a completely unrelated sidenote: I wonder who would win in a fight between Alice and Kap Bambino‘s Caroline Martial.  the mind […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

