Tobacco- Grape Aerosmith ft. Beck


I’m back! Sorry to have left you for so long, but business has been flourishing!  I’ve been spending a lot of time having seizures and spazzing out in the woods near my neighborhood.  During these seizures, which cause me to dance like a golem on acid, I’ve been having these really intense hallucinations involving strips of meat shooting out of my face while being attacked by hippie-sters drapped with toilet paper rolls.  I’m telling you… it’s either that or sitting by the campfire in one of my many plastic masks or spending my evenings being sprayed in the face with massive amount of silly string. Needless to say, it’s all been very time-consuming and I’m really excited to be back here at SOUNDOFF. Is that Beck I here in the background?  Hmmm… probably just another hallucination.

Bookmark and Share

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

